Christmas Classics - CD [physical]

Christmas Classics - CD [physical]

from 12.00

DELIVERY: Physical CD is sent via mail (USPS - first class).

Christmas Classics (physical CD) contains the following songs:

  • Silent Night (feat. Cathedral)

  • The First Noel (feat. John Finch)

  • We Three Kings (feat. Andrea Thomas)

  • What Child Is This (feat. Greg&Lizzy)

  • Away In A Manger (feat. John Finch)

  • O Holy Night (feat. Andrea Thomas)

  • Hark! The Herald Angels Sing (feat. Greg&Lizzy)

CD Type:
Add To Cart