Devotion vol. 1 [digital download]

Devotion vol. 1 [digital download]


Devotion vol. 1 contains 7 songs from the studio recording.

DELIVERY: Files are sent as a digital download via email.

*NOTE: Digital download must be downloaded on a laptop or desktop computer and then transferred to a mobile device.

Devotion vol. 1 (digital download) contains the following songs:

  • Always Faithful (feat. John Finch & Danielle Noonan)

  • Fire of Your Love (feat. Greg&Lizzy)

  • Our Father (feat. Tom Young)

  • Oh Mother (feat. John Finch, Greg Boudreaux, Shawn Williams)

  • Speak (feat. Ben Walther & Andrea Thomas)

  • Human And Divine (feat. Ben Batalla & Shawn Williams)

  • Hosanna (feat. Andrea Thomas)

Add To Cart