Live At The Steeple [digital download]

Live At The Steeple [digital download]


Live At The Steeple – CD contains 12 songs from the live recording

DELIVERY: Files are sent as a digital download via email.

*NOTE: Digital download must be downloaded on a laptop or desktop computer and then transferred to a mobile device.

LIVE At The Steeple (digital download) contains the following songs:

  • Hark The Herald Angels Sing

  • Proclaim Your Praise (feat. Greg&Lizzy)

  • Doxology/Praise To You (feat. John Finch)

  • In Need of A Savior (feat. Andrea Thomas)

  • You Gave Us Your Love (feat. Greg&Lizzy)

  • Messenger

  • To Save Us All/Prepare Him Room (feat. Andrea Thomas)

  • What A Beautiful Name (feat. Andrea Thomas)

  • Lord Have Mercy (feat. Greg&Lizzy)

  • Savior of The World (feat. John Finch)

  • How Deep The Father’s Love For Us (feat. Lizzy Boudreaux & Andrea Thomas)

  • Silent Night (feat. John Finch)

Add To Cart