LIVE At The Steeple - CD [physical]

LIVE At The Steeple - CD [physical]

from 12.00

DELIVERY: Physical CD is sent via mail (USPS - first class).

LIVE At The Steeple (physical CD) contains the following songs:

  • Hark The Herald Angels Sing

  • Proclaim Your Praise (feat. Greg&Lizzy)

  • Doxology/Praise To You (feat. John Finch)

  • In Need of A Savior (feat. Andrea Thomas)

  • You Gave Us Your Love (feat. Greg&Lizzy)

  • Messenger

  • To Save Us All/Prepare Him Room (feat. Andrea Thomas)

  • What A Beautiful Name (feat. Andrea Thomas)

  • Lord Have Mercy (feat. Greg&Lizzy)

  • Savior of The World (feat. John Finch)

  • How Deep The Father’s Love For Us (feat. Lizzy Boudreaux & Andrea Thomas)

  • Silent Night (feat. John Finch)

CD Type:
Add To Cart