Series 1 [digital download]

Series 1 [digital download]

7.50 10.00

Series 1 contains 7 songs from the live recording.

DELIVERY: Files are sent as a digital download via email.

*NOTE: Digital download must be downloaded on a laptop or desktop computer and then transferred to a mobile device.

VIGIL Series 1 (digital download) contains the following songs:

  • Praise To You (feat. John Finch)

  • Lord Have Mercy (feat. Greg&Lizzy)

  • Were You There (feat. Andrea Thomas)

  • No Words (feat. Cathedral)

  • I Have Seen The Lord (feat. John Finch)

  • Seeking and Saving (feat. Greg&Lizzy)

  • He Rose Again (feat. Andrea Thomas)

Add To Cart