Series 1 - CD [physical]

Series 1 - CD [physical]

from 12.00

DELIVERY: Physical CD is sent via mail (USPS - first class).

VIGIL Series #1 (physical CD) contains the following songs:

  • Praise To You (feat. John Finch)

  • Lord Have Mercy (feat. Greg&Lizzy)

  • Were You There (feat. Andrea Thomas)

  • No Words (feat. Cathedral)

  • I Have Seen The Lord (feat. John Finch)

  • Seeking and Saving (feat. Greg&Lizzy)

  • He Rose Again (feat. Andrea Thomas)

CD Type:
Add To Cart