Series 2 [digital download]

Series 2 [digital download]

7.50 10.00

Series 2 contains 7 songs from the live recording.

DELIVERY: Files are sent as a digital download via email.

*NOTE: Digital download must be downloaded on a laptop or desktop computer and then transferred to a mobile device.

VIGIL Series 2 (digital download) contains the following songs:

  • Prepare Him Room (feat. Greg&Lizzy)

  • Savior of the World (feat. John Finch)

  • In Need of A Savior (feat. Andrea Thomas)

  • Silent Night (feat. John Finch)

  • Starlight (feat. Cathedral)

  • You Gave Us Your Love (feat. Greg&Lizzy)

  • To Save Us All (feat. Andrea Thomas)

Add To Cart