Series 2 - CD [physical]

Series 2 - CD [physical]

from 12.00

DELIVERY: Physical CD is sent via mail (USPS - first class).

VIGIL Series #2 (physical CD) contains the following songs:

  • Prepare Him Room (feat. Greg&Lizzy)

  • Savior of the World (feat. John Finch)

  • In Need of A Savior (feat. Andrea Thomas)

  • Silent Night (feat. John Finch)

  • Starlight (feat. Cathedral)

  • You Gave Us Your Love (feat. Greg&Lizzy)

  • To Save Us All (feat. Andrea Thomas)

CD Type:
Add To Cart