Series 1 - Lead Sheets [digital]

Series 1 - Lead Sheets [digital]


VIGIL Series 1 – Lead Sheets contains all lyrical songs from Series #1.

DELIVERY: Files are sent as a digital download via email.


Vigil Series 1 – Lead Sheets contains the following:

  • Praise To You (feat. John Finch)

  • Lord Have Mercy (feat. Greg&Lizzy)

  • Were You There (feat. Andrea Thomas)

  • I Have Seen The Lord (feat. John Finch)

  • Seeking And Saving (feat. Greg&Lizzy)

  • He Rose Again (feat. Andrea Thomas)

Add To Cart